Outstanding Reviewer Award


The Contemporary Mathematics (CM) Outstanding Reviewer recognition is given annually to comment the top reviewers for their outstanding reviewing work over the past year. Award recognizes individuals who have provided exemplary efforts to assess the validity, quality and originality of manuscripts published by CM. Outstanding Reviewers are those who provide excellent, prompt and productive feedback to authors for further improvement. Outstanding Reviewers are also those who frequently review for the journal, and who provide the Editors with constructive advice about the submissions they review.

Recipients of the CM Outstanding Reviewer Award are recognized by the Editorial Office of Universal Wiser Publisher, Outstanding Reviewer Certificates are granted in recognition of their invaluable contribution to the progress of science and to extend our heartfelt thanks and sincere respect to them.

We recognize the following individuals as recipients of Outstanding Reviewer Award:



Omar Abu Arqub, Al-Balqa Applied University, Jordan

Abdul-Majid Wazwaz, Saint Xavier University, United States



Praveen Agarwal, Anand International College of Engineering, India

Ramandeep Behl, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia



Markus Hansen, Philipps-University Marburg, Germany

Maria Alessandra Ragusa, University of Catania, Italy



Osmar Pinto Neto, Anhembi Morumbi University, Brazil

Mahmoud Ahmadian Attari, K. N. Toosi University of Technology, Iran

Oscar Blasco, University of Valencia, Spain


Hyun Soo Chung, Dankook University, Korea

Marin MARIN, Transilvania University of Brasov, Romania