Reviewer Board





Reviewer Board Members are selected from all journal reviewers and regularly provide timely, high-quality reports on submitted manuscripts.



Prof. Dr. A. Haiter Lenin, Wollo University, Kombolcha Institute of Technology, Ethiopia

Dr. Abhyarthana Pattanaik, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), India

Asst. Prof. Dr. Abid Ali Khan, University of Lakki Marwat, Pakistan

Dr. Akram Tayanloo-Beik, Shahed University, Iran

Dr. Ali Aqeel Salim, University of Technology Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Amit Alok, Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, India

Asst. Prof. Dr. Anil Gattani, Bihar Veterinary College, India

Asst. Prof. Dr. D. L. Monika, SJB Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Elizabeth G. Frayne, Frayne Consultants, United States

Prof. Dr. Kálmán Imre, Banat University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Timișoara, Romania

Dr. Nageswari Yarravarapu, UT Southwestern Medical Center, United States

Prof. Dr. Patrícia de Sousa Lima, Universidade Estadual de Goiás, Brazil

Dr. Soheb Anwar Mohammed, University of Pittsburgh, United States

Dr. Sohrab Nikazar, University of Tehran, Iran

Asst. Prof. Dr. Surojit Bera, Lovely Professional University, India

Dr. Trisita Nandy Chatterjee, L.S. Davar & CO., India

Asst. Prof. Dr. Vivek Kumar Singh, Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, India

Asst. Prof. Dr. Vivek Pazhamalai, Vels Institute of Science, Technology, and Advanced Studies, India

Dr. Zoia Arshad Awan, World Wide Fund for Nature, Pakistan



Reviewers will be recruited through self-recommendation and editorial selection. For application, please send your curriculum vitae with a list of peer-reviewed publications to